Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Worship Service Print
From Friday, 02 November 2018
To Monday, 02 December 2024
10:30am - 12:15pm Sunday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 26th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 31st Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 2nd Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 7th Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 9th Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 14th Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 16th Apr 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 21st Apr 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 23rd Apr 19 - 08:00pm

Member Login