Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Worship Service Print
From Friday, 02 November 2018
To Monday, 02 December 2024
10:30am - 12:15pm Sunday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 17th Nov 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 19th Nov 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 24th Nov 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 26th Nov 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 1st Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 3rd Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 8th Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 10th Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 15th Dec 19 - 10:30am

Member Login