Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Worship Service Print
From Friday, 02 November 2018
To Monday, 02 December 2024
10:30am - 12:15pm Sunday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 20th Oct 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 22nd Oct 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 27th Oct 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 29th Oct 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 3rd Nov 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 5th Nov 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 10th Nov 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 12th Nov 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 17th Nov 19 - 10:30am

Member Login