Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 19th Jan 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 21st Jan 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 26th Jan 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 28th Jan 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 2nd Feb 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 4th Feb 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 9th Feb 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 11th Feb 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 16th Feb 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 18th Feb 20 - 08:00pm

Member Login

News