Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar Print
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Events for
Thursday, 06 February 2020
No event for  Thursday, 06 February 2020



Events Coming Up

Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 25th Feb 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 1st Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 3rd Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 8th Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 10th Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 15th Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 17th Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 22nd Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 24th Mar 20 - 08:00pm

Member Login