Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Christian Prayer Meeting Print
From Tuesday, 05 December 2017
To Saturday, 05 December 2020
8:00pm - 9:00pm Tuesday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 15th Sep 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 17th Sep 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 22nd Sep 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 24th Sep 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 29th Sep 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 1st Oct 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 6th Oct 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 8th Oct 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 13th Oct 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 15th Oct 19 - 08:00pm

Member Login