Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Christian Prayer Meeting Print
From Tuesday, 05 December 2017
To Saturday, 05 December 2020
8:00pm - 9:00pm Tuesday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 8th Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 10th Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 15th Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 17th Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 22nd Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 24th Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 29th Dec 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 31st Dec 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 5th Jan 20 - 10:30am

Member Login