Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Events
Events Calendar
See Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Worship Service Print
From Friday, 02 November 2018
To Monday, 02 December 2024
10:30am - 12:15pm Sunday of each week

Back

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 23rd Feb 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 25th Feb 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 1st Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 3rd Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 8th Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 10th Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 15th Mar 20 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 17th Mar 20 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 22nd Mar 20 - 10:30am

Member Login