Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home
Welcome! Print E-mail

Welcome to our website. We hope you find what you are looking for.  If you are new to the area then why not visit? We are a family church and our main weekly service is on Sunday morning from 10.30.  

 

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 17th Feb 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 19th Feb 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 24th Feb 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 26th Feb 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 3rd Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 5th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 10th Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 12th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 17th Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 19th Mar 19 - 08:00pm

Member Login

News