Bramingham Park Church

Serving the Community of Bramingham Park, Luton

Home Activities Overview
Overview Print E-mail

We meet together each week to worship God, learn about our faith and to find ways to serve the community of Bramingham Park.  Details of current services, groups and our involvement in the community are set out below but other non-regular events can be found on our events page or on the notice board outside the church.

 

Events Coming Up

Worship Service
Sun 17th Feb 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 19th Feb 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 24th Feb 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 26th Feb 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 3rd Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 5th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 10th Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 12th Mar 19 - 08:00pm
Worship Service
Sun 17th Mar 19 - 10:30am
Christian Prayer Meeting
Tue 19th Mar 19 - 08:00pm

Member Login